Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Letzer, Mark; President and CEO

Bradshaw, Freda; Housekeeper, ext. 394; fbradshaw@mdhs.org

Brownell, Louise; Chief Steward, ext. 313; lbrownell@mdhs.org

Elder, Dennis; CFO, ext.341; delder@mdhs.org

Hackman, Sandy; Accounting Assistant, ext. 323; shackman@mdhs.org

Huang, Yulin; Staff Accountant, ext. 335; yhuang@mdhs.org

Schenning, KristinDirector of Sales, Rentals and Merchandising, ext. 336; kschenning@mdhs.org

Tabarly, Gerald; Buildings Manager, ext. 370; gtabarly@mdhs.org

 

COLLECTIONS (MUSEUM AND LIBRARY)

Deutsch, Alexandra; Chief Curator, ext. 329; adeutsch@mdhs.org

Tolman, Allison; Registrar, ext. 342; atolman@mdhs.org

Harner, Deborah; Associate Editor, ext. 359; dharner@mdhs.org 

O’Neill, Francis; Senior Reference Librarian, ext. 359; reference@mdhs.org

Nilson, Elizabeth; Collections Volunteer, ext. 332; lnilson@mdhs.org

Rubenson, Paul; Exhibitions Manager , ext. 302; prubenson@mdhs.org

Singewald, James; Imaging Services Technician, ext. 388; imagingservices@mdhs.org

Talbot, Damon; Special Collections Archivist, ext. 362; dtalbot@mdhs.org

Tropea, JoeDigital Projects Coordinator, ext. 376; imagingservices@mdhs.org

Westwood, Lara; Special Projects Archivist, ext. 359; lwestwood@mdhs.org

 

DEVELOPMENT

Valentine, Sean; Annual Fund Manager, ext. 319; svalentine@mdhs.org

Belew, David; Grants Manager, ext. 386; dbelew@mdhs.org 

Caljean, Katie; Director of Public Programs and Community Partnerships, ext. 337; kcaljean@mdhs.org

Crone, Rachel; Development Coordinator, ext. 399; rcrone@mdhs.org

Rodini, Laura; Marketing Director, ext. 322; lrodini@mdhs.org

 

EDUCATIONAL OUTREACH

Anderson, Patricia, Ph.D.; Director of Publications and Library Services, ext. 317; panderson@mdhs.org

Armenti, DavidStudent Research Center Coordinatorext. 324; darmenti@mdhs.org

Bracci, Chelsea; Distance Learning Coordinator, ext. 378; cbracci@mdhs.org

Frieman, Jennifer; Director of Education, ext. 346;  jfrieman@mdhs.org

Jenkins, Sydney; Education Programs Assistant (reservations), ext. 334; sjenkins@mdhs.org

McDonald, DavidVisitor Services and Museum Shop Manager, ext. 363; dmcdonald@mdhs.org

 

Games